img

write a review

reviews

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Great staff and owners! Highly recommend!

Mary Guarino & Allison McWilliams – 06/27/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Brett will give you an amazing cut and take the time to really understand what you want. “Once you go Brett you never go back!” Josephine and Suzanne are both fabulous with color too-always a fun experience at Taire!

Suzanne Gallo – 06/07/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Prom hair cut and styled by Guy. Had a lovely experience; would rate 5 stars if I knew how to work Facebook.

Sarah Starr – 05/24/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Guy is an incredible barber

Metaphysical Mike – 03/04/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Been going there for many years. Always satisfied

Vicki O'connell – 03/03/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Love this salon! So many great stylists! You can't go wrong. Josephine I love my color and Rob I love my cut today! Thank you ❤️

Kelly Kealey – 02/28/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
THE BEST Salon! Always having the most updated services - they know the new looks. Color and style for your hair. . They are so appreciative of You the...

Rose O. – 02/20/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Always at work and on time Accuracy is excellent Energetic and displays positive behavior Inspires others to do better

Srinu Ranto – 01/31/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Nice 👍🏻. Happy with the service.

Mounika Atkuri – 01/31/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
The best salon I have every been to and that says a lot since I’m 48!! Great people. Great service. Quality and trained professionals. Highly recommend.

Patty Brown Van Zanten – 09/26/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
My daughter got her color done by Erin today . She was very sweet and made the color happen for my daughter . A while back my daughter wanted the same color . We kind of got the run around and different information. So my daughter did something else . We are glad she got the color she wanted today . Erin did great and my daughter loves !

Ariana M Rodriguez – 08/10/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
First time here, and I absolutely loved it. Love to my friend Allie for the recommendation. Nancy and Rob have magic in their fingertips. Cut and color are on point.

Moira Ottenbreit – 08/09/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I've been going to Taire for about two years now and I am so happy I have found this salon. Thank you to my referral! Diana cuts my hair and Nancy colors...

Lacey G. – 07/01/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Let me say this is by far one of the best hair salons I have been to and trust me I have been to many. Brett had been cutting my hair and it never looked so good but due to unforeseen circumstances I had to slum it (lol) for a while but i am going back soon because no one can cut my hair like Brett. Rob also cut my hair there and did a fabulous cut. Everyone in the salon is super friendly and the colorist is awesome also. If I could give 10 stars I would.

Sindy Zisserman Wohl – 06/15/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Was my second time there had my hair cut and touch up color...they are wonderful...l had my color done by Erin..and cut by Diana..lt took me awhile to find a place l liked and felt comfortable with...this is the place...�

Mary Strausser – 06/06/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Lisa Hauenstein Pietrzak – 05/07/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
The best hair salon ever!!! If you want gorgeous hair this is the place for you! Colorist use ammonia free products so no burning or itching! High tech decor and fresh coffee, snacks. VIP this is the place that I highly recommend!!! Taire Hair Salon county line rd in Huntingdon Valley! I love this salon❤️❤️❤️💋! Sharon Slickis

Sharon Slickis – 03/13/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Niqui is a fantasy colorist. I highly recommend ❤️

Nan Marie – 03/09/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I got a Groupon for this place as it was my first time, I was in desperate need for a hair cut and retouch my roots. I am not overly excite with the...

Andreina S. – 02/02/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Place is nice and clean. Smells good. Employees are friendly and cheerful. Suzanne the owner and manager is a sweetheart and quick to resolve any issues should you have any

Rosa Enid Del Cid Roman – 01/23/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Got my color done by Dana and cut by Guy. Very happy. Great job!

Candy Lepone-Roman – 10/18/2017

Highly recommend!!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I had a great experience here! I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in because everyone was so friendly. I wasn't sure how I wanted my hair cut but my stylist, Guy, was super helpful and offered a suggestion that I took and am so happy with! My hair has some life again and looks so sharp and healthy. Can't wait to go back!

Harley – 08/15/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Great haircuts and they are good with natural colors but if you want your hair neon and out of the norm colors not the place it was like pulling teeth to get my hair the vibrant and dramatic I was looking for

Kira Keith – 08/09/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Maria Ceschan – 07/09/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I got my hair colored by Erin and cut by Nancy yesterday and I couldn't say enough about the both of them! From the minute I walked in to the moment I left I felt so cared for. They were so conscious about giving me exactly what I wanted and they exceeded my expectations, my hair turned out even MORE beautiful than I thought it would. They are both so talented at what they do and are truly artist.

Breanna Sipple – 07/09/2017

Wonderful!!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Dana and guy are my dream team. I couldn't be happier with everything they've done!

Desinee – 06/30/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Tommy Gleeson – 05/22/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Anna Randazzo – 05/22/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Silvia Allen – 05/22/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Brett Sauder – 05/22/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Had my hair cut by Guy and colored by Dana and I could not be happier with their work. Everyone at the salon was so nice. I think I've found a new home!

Desinee Dwyer – 02/25/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Sue is a wonderful colorist! I'm thrilled because she puts my chemical free HENNA on for me and takes good care to make sure I can touch up the pesky hairs that stick out, while her special heating coils speed up my processing time! She's the best and I'm always happy when we're done! Rob is a fantastic hair sculpter and styler! He is incredibly detailed and thorough when he cuts your hair and creates beauty for you every time! I truly dig his banter too, never a dull moment! I leave with a huge smile on my face :) The staff and other stylists and colorists are all nice too, as they all share in greeting and taking care of everyone. A very clean and professional establishment complete with beverage service, such as fresh squeezed orange water, etc.

Melissa Stein – 02/08/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I got my hair cut by Guy on Saturday, and it's probably the best haircut I've ever had! He took a little time to figure out what I wanted and what would be best for my hair before he started. He made various suggestions, all of which were spot on. And I have to say, it came out awesome! I will definitely be back!

Jenna Faye Dreher – 10/20/2016

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Maria Waterman – 09/18/2016

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Guy is the best! A truly passionate master of his craft.

Lauren Lamb – 08/13/2016

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
My husband and I have been going to Taire Salon,Brett since the week they opened. He's the best and all of the staff are so talented, polite and fun to deal with. If your looking for a great salon please give Taire Salon a try and tell them Sue and George sent you!

Suzanne Toland – 07/28/2016

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I can't go anywhere else, no matter where I move! Rob is the best and no one else is trusted to touch my hair! Love Taire❤

Lisa Meehan – 06/30/2016

Beautiful place and beautiful people
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I can not say thank you enough to Sue and Rob who made me feel and look beautiful again! They really love what they do and take the time to listen and talk about what will look best. I highly recommend Taire Salon.

Prudence – 04/09/2016

So pleased!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I am so pleased with Taire! Such an amazing and accommodating group of professionals. The atmosphere is modern yet classic. Love it and would highly recommend to everyone.

Mary Kate Huff – 06/21/2015

Hair Stylest
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I am very satisfied when I come see Guy He is a great hair stylist I definitely recommend him! I always get Great comments about my hair!

Stephanie – 06/07/2015

I love my hair
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Dana always does a fantastic job on my color! I always leave 100% satisfied! I would never see another colorist :)

Jackie – 05/28/2015

Erin's the best
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Erin is extremely accommodating to my wants and needs as a client. She is mindful of the little details when cutting and always striving to make my cuts look better. When further instruction or demonstration from Brett is necessary, she is attentive and seeks to successfully incorporate this into the cut. Brett is knowledgeable and patient in his critique and instruction during my cuts. Both Erin and Brett do a wonderful job of catering to me as a client. I have been very satisfied with my experiences at Taire thus far.

Jack – 05/28/2015

Long time customer
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I've been with hair stylist/owner Brett and colorist/owner Sue for over 10 years now. Always love, love, love what they do. Always up to date on all the new cuts/colors of the season. Also love their new Salon, it's "the place" to be! Oh, almost forgot...best part is the shampoo and head massage!

Amyschu – 05/28/2015

happy client
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I come into Taire salon every 4 weeks and always receive amazing service. Suzanne and Brett are great at what they do and I always leave satisfied. The atmosphere is bubbly and friendly and always satisfying

Helen – 05/28/2015

Love it!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I see Lauren for cuts and Niqui for color. They're both amazing. I constantly get compliments on my hair. I love Taire!

Heather – 05/27/2015

Current client
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I absolutely love Taire! Amazing stylists, so knowledgable of color and cuts and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. I have been a client since they opened. I have had long hair, short hair and extensions and loved everything. Their makeup line picture perfect for all of my special occasions. I feel confident referring friends because I know they will be pleased!

Speaks – 05/26/2015

Love this salon!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Taire is an amazing salon. From the moment you walk through the door you are made to feel welcome and pampered. Sue is a master colorist and will make suggestions that improve your hair color. Brett is the best stylist I have ever been to. The entire staff is great. Love this salon!

Peg – 05/26/2015

Awesome cut and color
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I love my new cut and color! Always live seeing Brett and Gary, they're the best!!

Becky – 05/15/2015

Amazing Salon
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Brett and Suzanne, Taire's owners, have been my stylist and colorist, respectively, for almost 20 years. I am constantly being asked "who does your hair?" They are truly the best. They stay current with trends and provide a vibrant, welcoming atmosphere. I always look forward to my hair appointments, as the folks at Taire make you feel like you are being pampered at a 5 star spa--from being greeted with yummy horderves and a beverage of choice to their standard incredible scalp message. I highly recommend Taire with enthusiasm and without reservation.

Alex – 05/13/2015

Top Salon
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
The stylist and colorist there do an amazing job! I have gone to the salon for years and my hair looks awesome every time!

TRM17 – 04/01/2015

Love Taire!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I love Taire. Every one at the salon is very friendly and welcoming. I see Gary for coloring/highlights and I always receive countless compliments on my hair when I get it done there. I've been going for about a year and I just saw him for the fourth time. Love the place and love Gary! (Everyone else is probably just as great!)

Danielle – 03/23/2015

Totally Taire
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Taire is absolutely amazing. My mom, dad, and I have been seeing Brett and Suzanne for so long and we trust no one else. Everyone in the salon is so sweet, charming, and understanding. I would recommend Taire to anyone who wants an amazing hair cut and color for an affordable price! Definitely 5 stars!

Bbear – 02/03/2015

Miss
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I came to Taire Salon after a disastrous college "box dye" job my roommates and I thought would be amazing. Wrong. Niqui did an amazing job correcting my hair and I've never left! I love coming in and seeing the staff, relaxing, having my hair cut or colored and always leaving looking fabulous! Thank you for being an amazing salon!

Kathryn – 02/03/2015

Best in Montgomery county!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Taire is the best salon in Montgomery county. I have even a client for over two years and am so happy I found this great place. The staff is wonderful and I always feel at home. I highly recommend Taire!

Babyduf – 04/10/2014