img

write a review

reviews

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Very nice people!! I was made to feel right at home! I'm new to the area and usually finding a new salon is intimidating, everyone at Taire was so nice and...

Melissa K. – 11/13/2021

Great Hair Cut
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Robert always does an excellent job with cutting my hair! Everyone at Taire is extremely friendly and always very helpful! Thank you Taire!

Jennifer – 10/29/2021

Hair cut
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Brett was personable and full of ideas. The cut is very nice and I’m thrilled. I went into Taire Salon with an idea if how I wanted my hair cut and with Bretts looking at some of my past photos He created a cut that I really didn’t think would look good but it looks fabulous! Thankyou

Kitty – 10/14/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Joanna did exactly what I asked for and more. She listened, explained her process and gave me some tips on drying my hair to give it volume. I attended a wedding that evening and received so many compliments on my hair.

Barbara Barnes – 09/26/2021

Best ever
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I\'ve been going to Taire for more than a decade and I hope I never have to go anywhere else. From cut, color, waxing, eyebrow tinting.... all top notch. You won\'t find a more welcoming and talented group of people. Rob is amazing and I won\'t let anyone else touch my hair. On a scale of 1 to 5, Taire gets a 10.

Lisa – 09/15/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Rob has been doing my haircut for about 10 years. He is excellent. Very professional, patient and expert in what he does. Love getting my hair done at Taire Hair Salon.

Hanna Hrudzinskaya – 08/21/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Diana was very pleasant and professional. She took time to ask exactly what I wanted. I am very satisfied with my new hair style!

Carol Birl – 07/23/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
The staff is super nice. I called to schedule and appointment for my girls ASAP and they took me in within 15 min. The girl who did my kids hair were very nice and friendly and did the cuts beautifully ❤️

Kate Partikevich – 07/01/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I am so glad to have had my cut and color done at Taire. Brett is the great. He takes his time and my hair looks nice today but I know it will still look this nice next week when I do it myself. Joanna also did a nice job on my touchup and put in some lights to keep my "summer" sun-kissed look. Highly recommend Taire.

Lynne Ewell – 06/30/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Love my haircut! Going back for color. This is going to be my salon now.

Kelly Torres – 06/29/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
This was my first haircut with Robert. He is excellent at what he does. My hair is very thick and most of the time I am not fully satisfied with my haircuts. He truly is an expert at what he does. I am not to type to write reviews either but this was one of the best haircuts I got done. It was overall a pleasant experience.

Ozlem Ozturk – 06/18/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
This was a last minute decision to get my hair put up for a wedding . I brought a picture or two and Kayla put my hair up exactly like the photo, even better. The salon was professional yet relaxed. I received a lot of comments on my hair.

Gail Connolly – 05/26/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Both my husband and I have been going to Taire for a year and a half, and never once disappointed in our experience. Robert is professional, easy to talk to and very talented.

Shana Katz – 05/15/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Suzanne Saunders, Principal of Taire Hair Salon ranks with the Best in Her Field… she is a Master Colorist… Her knowledge is endless and She aims to please… She takes pride in her work product and the end results!!! Suzanne deserves 5+ Stars for Taire Hair Salon from start to finish! I’m thankful for being referred to such an Artist❣️

Marie Paynter – 05/07/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I see Rob at Taire. He is the best stylist Ive ever been to. His talent is evident and he makes the whole experience fantastic. Highly recommend

Cole Farrell – 05/04/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Great place very clean and everyone was friendly. Love Naomi she always does a great job on my hair.

Leah F. – 04/26/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Joanna is the best colorist and stylist around! My hair looks great. She did it exactly the way I wanted it. And she’s just a sweetheart! ❤️ I highly recommend her.

MJ R. – 04/03/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Sue did an amazing job on my color, and Brett also did an amazing job on my haircut ? and the curly hairstyle I asked him to try for a change! I’m also happy when I leave with the services they provide. Give them a try! You won’t be disappointed ????

Carol Rusch – 04/02/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Always a great experience when visiting this salon! Every single person you interact with is friendly and genuine and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Brett does an amazing job and I look forward to my next appointment! Thank you!

Stephanie S – 03/20/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Joanna is awesome! She is so friendly and sweet and the time flies by because we are talking and laughing. Joanna always has great suggestions for my hair along with listening to what my preferences are, too. I always leave very happy with my new and improved look

Pam Ginsburg – 03/13/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Sue did an amazing job on my color, and Brett also did an amazing job on my haircut ? and the curly hairstyle I asked him to try for a change! I’m also happy when I leave with the services they provide. Give them a try! You won’t be disappointed ????

Carol Rusch – 02/23/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I’m always so happy with my haircut/highlights at Taire! Dana and Diana are masters of their profession and I always leave feeling refreshed and beautiful! Everyone in the salon is so warm and welcoming, it’s a pleasure to be there.

Jenny Altman – 02/10/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
The technicians at Taire Hair Salon always make me feel special. I always look my best when I leave and Brett and Suzanne are two consumate professionals who treat their clients with respect. It is important that I now only look my best but I feel wonderful when they are finished.

Maria Gulisano – 02/10/2021

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
It's always a joy to see, talk to, and have Joanna work on my hair. She's been my go to Stylist since the Pandemic of 2020 first allowed businesses to reopen and she has done wonders to not only get my roots back on track but also in working towards getting my hair to the desired color. I am so grateful to have found Joanna and I hope I never need to find another Stylist!!

T J – 12/28/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Sue, Thank you so much for everything you do. You truly are an amazing, talented colorist. I always leave the salon with a smile and have had 10 years of compliments on my color. Thank you for making my hair look amazing for the last 10 years and counting. Sue is thee best!!!!!

Michelle Poniatowski – 11/25/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
The entire Salon staff are very welcoming and friendly. Joanna is a great Stylist who takes time to listen to your requests and then does her very best to make them happen. She explains her process as she goes along and makes you feel very comfortable!

T J – 11/19/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Diana did a wonderful job on my cut and style as always. She really listens and helps figure out exactly what you want. I leave happy every time. 10/10 recommend!

Felecia – 11/18/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Always a delight to be at Taire! No COVID worries here!!!- everything is immaculate and well distanced and protected. The staff is always so efficient and friendly and NO ONE does color like Suzanne! Perfect!

Maria O’Malley – 10/09/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I’m always very happy with Taire Hair Salon. Suzanne is the pro in coloring and I never have to search on colors before the appointment. I trust her and she always makes my hair look awesome. I also love and highly recommend Nikki for color. She does excellent job! Rob is my pick for a cut. His experience never disappoints. Today I had a cut scheduled with Joanna and she did a perfect job! Exactly what I asked for. That salon is definitely worth the recommendation. I’ve never had one bad experience there for couple years now.

m k – 10/08/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Joanna was amazing. She was extremely friendly and treated my twin 10 years olds same as she would an adult client. My daughters loved their cuts and the whole salon experience.

Lisa Pietrzak – 10/03/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
TAIRE is a beautiful salon and the staff is knowledgeable friendly and professional. Brett was outstanding to work with. He loves what he does and is an excellent stylist

Douglas Sauder – 09/29/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Suzanne and Diana are great. I always leave the salon happy with my hair color and cut.

Maureen McGinnis – 09/25/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I always have a wonderful experience at Taire Hair Salon! Suzanne is amazing with my color! Diana is excellent with my cut, blow dry, lashes (didn’t get those done today) and make up (whenever I get that done). And everyone is so nice! My hair always looks amazing! Thank you!!

Whitney Wells – 09/23/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Very clean and nice salon! The stylist, niqui explained everything in detail... and I loved the conversation and results!

michelle and shaun ryan – 09/23/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Joanna has been doing my hair for almost a year now. Super amazing work, recommend my friends and family to her everytime

Kat Tejada – 09/18/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Taire has the nicest people working there. They always make sure you’re comfortable and satisfied with their service. Jo Is excellent at what she does. All the stylists at the salon are very talented.

Theresa Ditro – 09/05/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I love coming to Taire for my hair coloring. Dana is wonderful. She listens to my needs and really executes a gorgeous job! Everyone there is nice, friendly and courteous! Taire is also really great about following Covid 19 safety protocol. I highly recommend Taire for all of your hair styling needs!

Randi Leese – 09/02/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Dana and Rob always take great care of my hair. I get many compliments because of their awesome work. Everyone at the salon is friendly and as always super clean. I highly recommend Taire.

Denise Greenewald – 08/30/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Called last minute... needed a birthday refresher! Sue fit me in and worked her magic. ? Felt comfortable and safe entire time.

Rachel Frankel – 08/28/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Taire is a wonderful salon under normal circumstances but they have made the necessary safety changes at the salon seem as if they were always there. Very easy for clients to adapt. Same for Rob. He has adapted very well to this new environment. If you are looking for a salon Taire is the place to go!

Margie D. – 08/25/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Niqui always does an amazing job with my color!! Also, I love my cut by Diana. I have been going to Taire since it opened and I have never been disappointed. I moved out of the area about seven years ago and I now travel 45 minutes each way because I don't want to go anywhere else.♥️♥️

Patricia Garbely – 08/22/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I have been a client of Brett and Suzanne's for many years and I have never once been disappointed! They are both phenomenal at what they do. I have always received compliments on my cut and color and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. The salon is beautiful and all of the staff are very warm and welcoming. I highly recommend Taire!

Jeanne Nace – 08/13/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Brett ann Sue do a awesome job on my hair. The salon is clean and all safety measures are in place. Awesome place to get your hair done .

Eileen Donahue – 08/10/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I’ve been seeing Brett and Suzanne for many years and their service is impeccable. The care is always courteous and definitely genuine not only for Brett and Suzanne but the entire staff at the salon. I would recommend anyone to come and experience the best of the bests.

Rita Buck – 08/05/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
My color by Joanna is exactly what I was hoping for and looks gorgeous! Rob did my cut and it's perfection! Love it! Thank you so much!

Kathy McCauley – 08/04/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Rob has always been excellent with me and now he was fantastic with my 5 year old daughter. All the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. Thank you!

Adam Jellison – 08/04/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I received a balayage and blowout by Joanna and absolutely loved it! She did a great job explaining both processes to me and answering any questions I had. My hair color and texture turned out beautiful!

Michelle Spivak – 07/30/2020

Taire is the best
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Taire hair salon is the BEST! You walk in and feel at HOME! I have been going to Sue

Carol – 03/22/2020

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I can't say enough about Taire Hair Salon. I have been with them almost from the beginning. Niqui is my colorist and she is perfection! She has done...

Roselee M. – 03/16/2020

Than you
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Wanted to send a special thank you to Sue and Diana who did my hair and make up for my son’s wedding. They both did a great job and I received so, so many compliments. You made me feel great and made the day even more special. Thanks again.

Tricia Cleary – 03/15/2020

Best place around!!!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
It’s so hard to find a good hairdresser! I’ve been to so many places! Finally found my home! I love Taire!!!! Dana is the best!!! Also been to Nikki and she did a phenomenal job also. And Diana cuts my hair. Always a fantastic job!!! Thank you for being amazing!!!

April Tumelty – 12/21/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I drove all the way from Brooklyn Ny to the salon.... if u go to get a balayage go to Josephine she is amazing definitely recommend

Alyssa P. – 12/21/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Entire staff is so welcoming and accommodating. I have been going to Brett and Sue for 23 years, but would recommend all of the stylists at Taire. Entire staff is always taking and hosting classes to keep up with the latest techniques and styles/trends. Highly recommend.

Jen Sauder – 11/30/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I have been going to Brett (owner) for 20 plus years. He is an exceptional hair stylist and is quite the perfectionist. Over the years, I have tried other salons due to location and they have never compared. Co-owner, Sue is equally as talented with my color. I always feel welcomed, pampered and happy when I go to Taire. They are simply the best.

Samantha Blade – 11/20/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I've been a client of Taire since they opened their doors. Brett had been cutting my hair for a number of years prior to his opening of Taire. I have very difficult hair and had been to everyone and everywhere before finding Brett. Brett is a true professional and does an exceptional job in cutting my hair. Niqui has been my colorist for a number of years. Niqui is well-educated in color technique and does an exceptional job. The artists in this Salon are all very professional. They listen to their clients and respond appropriately to the clients concerns. No one leaves this salon unhappy. If you want people to stop you and ask you where you got your hair done this is the salon for you. I would never think of going anywhere other than Taire.

Donna Gaynor – 11/20/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Brett and Suzanne are a fabulous team! I have been a client for over 23 years. Over that time I’ve had a variety of hair colors and styles, and have found Brett and Sue to be creative, willing to listen and genuinely caring. I’m often stopped in public and asked , “ Where do you get your hair done?” That’s because of their precision and dedication to their craft. And, the culture of the salon is extremely friendly, too!

Marie Michener – 11/20/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Brett and Suzanne are a fabulous team! I have been a client for over 23 years. Over that time I’ve had a variety of hair colors and styles, and have found Brett and Sue to be creative, willing to listen and genuinely caring. I’m often stopped in public and asked , “ Where do you get your hair done?” That’s because of their precision and dedication to their craft. And, the culture of the salon is extremely friendly, too!

Marie Michener – 11/20/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
The absolute best colorist Dana Yuengling! Why go to David Witchell and spend hundreds when you can get the greatest non ammonia color and vibrant detail...

Shar S. – 11/08/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Got my makeup done for my daughters wedding. Overall very please. Pricing was as expected and the makeup artist arrived on time and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend!!

Dawn Marie – 10/31/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Got my makeup done for my daughters wedding. Overall very please. Pricing was as expected and the makeup artist arrived on time and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend!!

DM S – 10/31/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Quality work by all the employees. They work so well as a team and even offer complimentary wine if your having one of those days! Love my time at Taire!

Josephine Garrettt – 10/16/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Hands Down, The Best Professional High End Salon around. Well Educated, Excellent Customer Service and Professionalism. Beautiful, Clean and well maintained Salon

Scott Harley – 09/09/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I had gone somewhere else for ash highlights and emerged with a solid helmet of bright white hair. I was devastated. I booked with Nancy to correct and tone it down. She consulted with me, showed me the hair color options, made a plan, and made a back up plan if I wasn’t happy with the results. Well, the results were exactly what I had wanted the first time. No back up plan needed. It’s amazing what she did with my hair. She understood my hair and expertly highlighted it. She clearly cares about making people happy when they walk out the door. My hair not only looks good but it feels good. I will now not go to anyone else.

Sheryl Young – 08/23/2019

Wonderful!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I can\'t say enough about this place. Everyone is wonderful. Niqui is the BEST colorist. Brett gives a great haircut and yesterday I got a Brazilian with Diana. I could not be happier with this salon!

Roselee – 07/25/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
AMAZING cut. Incredibly friendly staff too. Rob is the man and always gives me a reliable and high quality cut.

Jim Gillespie – 07/22/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Great staff and owners! Highly recommend!

Mary Guarino & Allison McWilliams – 06/27/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Brett will give you an amazing cut and take the time to really understand what you want. “Once you go Brett you never go back!” Josephine and Suzanne are both fabulous with color too-always a fun experience at Taire!

Suzanne Gallo – 06/07/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Prom hair cut and styled by Guy. Had a lovely experience; would rate 5 stars if I knew how to work Facebook.

Sarah Starr – 05/24/2019

I wouldn't go anywhere else
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Brett and Sue always make me feel beautiful. The customer service is amazing and the other employees are welcoming and friendly even if they're not the ones doing your hair.

CMS – 04/12/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Guy is an incredible barber

Metaphysical Mike – 03/04/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Been going there for many years. Always satisfied

Vicki O'connell – 03/03/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Love this salon! So many great stylists! You can't go wrong. Josephine I love my color and Rob I love my cut today! Thank you ❤️

Kelly Kealey – 02/28/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
THE BEST Salon! Always having the most updated services - they know the new looks. Color and style for your hair. . They are so appreciative of You the...

Rose O. – 02/20/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Always at work and on time Accuracy is excellent Energetic and displays positive behavior Inspires others to do better

Srinu Ranto – 01/31/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Nice ??. Happy with the service.

Mounika Atkuri – 01/31/2019

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
The best salon I have every been to and that says a lot since I’m 48!! Great people. Great service. Quality and trained professionals. Highly recommend.

Patty Brown Van Zanten – 09/26/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
My daughter got her color done by Erin today . She was very sweet and made the color happen for my daughter . A while back my daughter wanted the same color . We kind of got the run around and different information. So my daughter did something else . We are glad she got the color she wanted today . Erin did great and my daughter loves !

Ariana M Rodriguez – 08/10/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
First time here, and I absolutely loved it. Love to my friend Allie for the recommendation. Nancy and Rob have magic in their fingertips. Cut and color are on point.

Moira Ottenbreit – 08/09/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I've been going to Taire for about two years now and I am so happy I have found this salon. Thank you to my referral! Diana cuts my hair and Nancy colors...

Lacey G. – 07/01/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Let me say this is by far one of the best hair salons I have been to and trust me I have been to many. Brett had been cutting my hair and it never looked so good but due to unforeseen circumstances I had to slum it (lol) for a while but i am going back soon because no one can cut my hair like Brett. Rob also cut my hair there and did a fabulous cut. Everyone in the salon is super friendly and the colorist is awesome also. If I could give 10 stars I would.

Sindy Zisserman Wohl – 06/15/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Was my second time there had my hair cut and touch up color...they are wonderful...l had my color done by Erin..and cut by Diana..lt took me awhile to find a place l liked and felt comfortable with...this is the place...�

Mary Strausser – 06/06/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Lisa Hauenstein Pietrzak – 05/07/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
The best hair salon ever!!! If you want gorgeous hair this is the place for you! Colorist use ammonia free products so no burning or itching! High tech decor and fresh coffee, snacks. VIP this is the place that I highly recommend!!! Taire Hair Salon county line rd in Huntingdon Valley! I love this salon❤️❤️❤️?! Sharon Slickis

Sharon Slickis – 03/13/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Niqui is a fantasy colorist. I highly recommend ❤️

Nan Marie – 03/09/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I got a Groupon for this place as it was my first time, I was in desperate need for a hair cut and retouch my roots. I am not overly excite with the...

Andreina S. – 02/02/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Place is nice and clean. Smells good. Employees are friendly and cheerful. Suzanne the owner and manager is a sweetheart and quick to resolve any issues should you have any

Rosa Enid Del Cid Roman – 01/23/2018

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Got my color done by Dana and cut by Guy. Very happy. Great job!

Candy Lepone-Roman – 10/18/2017

Highly recommend!!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I had a great experience here! I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in because everyone was so friendly. I wasn't sure how I wanted my hair cut but my stylist, Guy, was super helpful and offered a suggestion that I took and am so happy with! My hair has some life again and looks so sharp and healthy. Can't wait to go back!

Harley – 08/15/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Great haircuts and they are good with natural colors but if you want your hair neon and out of the norm colors not the place it was like pulling teeth to get my hair the vibrant and dramatic I was looking for

Kira Keith – 08/09/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Maria Ceschan – 07/09/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I got my hair colored by Erin and cut by Nancy yesterday and I couldn't say enough about the both of them! From the minute I walked in to the moment I left I felt so cared for. They were so conscious about giving me exactly what I wanted and they exceeded my expectations, my hair turned out even MORE beautiful than I thought it would. They are both so talented at what they do and are truly artist.

Breanna Sipple – 07/09/2017

Wonderful!!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Dana and guy are my dream team. I couldn't be happier with everything they've done!

Desinee – 06/30/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Tommy Gleeson – 05/22/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Anna Randazzo – 05/22/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Silvia Allen – 05/22/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Brett Sauder – 05/22/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Had my hair cut by Guy and colored by Dana and I could not be happier with their work. Everyone at the salon was so nice. I think I've found a new home!

Desinee Dwyer – 02/25/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Sue is a wonderful colorist! I'm thrilled because she puts my chemical free HENNA on for me and takes good care to make sure I can touch up the pesky hairs that stick out, while her special heating coils speed up my processing time! She's the best and I'm always happy when we're done! Rob is a fantastic hair sculpter and styler! He is incredibly detailed and thorough when he cuts your hair and creates beauty for you every time! I truly dig his banter too, never a dull moment! I leave with a huge smile on my face :) The staff and other stylists and colorists are all nice too, as they all share in greeting and taking care of everyone. A very clean and professional establishment complete with beverage service, such as fresh squeezed orange water, etc.

Melissa Stein – 02/08/2017

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I got my hair cut by Guy on Saturday, and it's probably the best haircut I've ever had! He took a little time to figure out what I wanted and what would be best for my hair before he started. He made various suggestions, all of which were spot on. And I have to say, it came out awesome! I will definitely be back!

Jenna Faye Dreher – 10/20/2016

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Maria Waterman – 09/18/2016

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Guy is the best! A truly passionate master of his craft.

Lauren Lamb – 08/13/2016

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Taire has great prices and a fun, young atmosphere. The music is good and the girls are all friendly. Josephine is a wonderful colorist and never makes me feel rushed. They offer discounts for pre-scheduling your appointments.

Kayla Heineman – 08/01/2016

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
My husband and I have been going to Taire Salon,Brett since the week they opened. He's the best and all of the staff are so talented, polite and fun to deal with. If your looking for a great salon please give Taire Salon a try and tell them Sue and George sent you!

Suzanne Toland – 07/28/2016

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I can't go anywhere else, no matter where I move! Rob is the best and no one else is trusted to touch my hair! Love Taire❤

Lisa Meehan – 06/30/2016

Beautiful place and beautiful people
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I can not say thank you enough to Sue and Rob who made me feel and look beautiful again! They really love what they do and take the time to listen and talk about what will look best. I highly recommend Taire Salon.

Prudence – 04/09/2016

So pleased!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I am so pleased with Taire! Such an amazing and accommodating group of professionals. The atmosphere is modern yet classic. Love it and would highly recommend to everyone.

Mary Kate Huff – 06/21/2015

Hair Stylest
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I am very satisfied when I come see Guy He is a great hair stylist I definitely recommend him! I always get Great comments about my hair!

Stephanie – 06/07/2015

I love my hair
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Dana always does a fantastic job on my color! I always leave 100% satisfied! I would never see another colorist :)

Jackie – 05/28/2015

Erin's the best
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Erin is extremely accommodating to my wants and needs as a client. She is mindful of the little details when cutting and always striving to make my cuts look better. When further instruction or demonstration from Brett is necessary, she is attentive and seeks to successfully incorporate this into the cut. Brett is knowledgeable and patient in his critique and instruction during my cuts. Both Erin and Brett do a wonderful job of catering to me as a client. I have been very satisfied with my experiences at Taire thus far.

Jack – 05/28/2015

Long time customer
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I've been with hair stylist/owner Brett and colorist/owner Sue for over 10 years now. Always love, love, love what they do. Always up to date on all the new cuts/colors of the season. Also love their new Salon, it's "the place" to be! Oh, almost forgot...best part is the shampoo and head massage!

Amyschu – 05/28/2015

happy client
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I come into Taire salon every 4 weeks and always receive amazing service. Suzanne and Brett are great at what they do and I always leave satisfied. The atmosphere is bubbly and friendly and always satisfying

Helen – 05/28/2015

Love it!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I see Lauren for cuts and Niqui for color. They're both amazing. I constantly get compliments on my hair. I love Taire!

Heather – 05/27/2015

Current client
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I absolutely love Taire! Amazing stylists, so knowledgable of color and cuts and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. I have been a client since they opened. I have had long hair, short hair and extensions and loved everything. Their makeup line picture perfect for all of my special occasions. I feel confident referring friends because I know they will be pleased!

Speaks – 05/26/2015

Love this salon!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Taire is an amazing salon. From the moment you walk through the door you are made to feel welcome and pampered. Sue is a master colorist and will make suggestions that improve your hair color. Brett is the best stylist I have ever been to. The entire staff is great. Love this salon!

Peg – 05/26/2015

Awesome cut and color
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I love my new cut and color! Always live seeing Brett and Gary, they're the best!!

Becky – 05/15/2015

Amazing Salon
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Brett and Suzanne, Taire's owners, have been my stylist and colorist, respectively, for almost 20 years. I am constantly being asked "who does your hair?" They are truly the best. They stay current with trends and provide a vibrant, welcoming atmosphere. I always look forward to my hair appointments, as the folks at Taire make you feel like you are being pampered at a 5 star spa--from being greeted with yummy horderves and a beverage of choice to their standard incredible scalp message. I highly recommend Taire with enthusiasm and without reservation.

Alex – 05/13/2015

Top Salon
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
The stylist and colorist there do an amazing job! I have gone to the salon for years and my hair looks awesome every time!

TRM17 – 04/01/2015

Love Taire!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I love Taire. Every one at the salon is very friendly and welcoming. I see Gary for coloring/highlights and I always receive countless compliments on my hair when I get it done there. I've been going for about a year and I just saw him for the fourth time. Love the place and love Gary! (Everyone else is probably just as great!)

Danielle – 03/23/2015

Totally Taire
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Taire is absolutely amazing. My mom, dad, and I have been seeing Brett and Suzanne for so long and we trust no one else. Everyone in the salon is so sweet, charming, and understanding. I would recommend Taire to anyone who wants an amazing hair cut and color for an affordable price! Definitely 5 stars!

Bbear – 02/03/2015

Miss
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
I came to Taire Salon after a disastrous college "box dye" job my roommates and I thought would be amazing. Wrong. Niqui did an amazing job correcting my hair and I've never left! I love coming in and seeing the staff, relaxing, having my hair cut or colored and always leaving looking fabulous! Thank you for being an amazing salon!

Kathryn – 02/03/2015

Best in Montgomery county!
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Taire is the best salon in Montgomery county. I have even a client for over two years and am so happy I found this great place. The staff is wonderful and I always feel at home. I highly recommend Taire!

Babyduf – 04/10/2014