Reviews

So pleased!
By Mary Kate Huff on 21 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so pleased with Taire! Such an amazing and accommodating group of professionals. The atmosphere is modern yet classic. Love it and would highly recommend to everyone.
Hair Stylest
By Stephanie on 07 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very satisfied when I come see Guy He is a great hair stylist I definitely recommend him! I always get Great comments about my hair!
I love my hair
By Jackie on 28 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dana always does a fantastic job on my color! I always leave 100% satisfied! I would never see another colorist :)
Erin's the best
By Jack on 28 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Erin is extremely accommodating to my wants and needs as a client. She is mindful of the little details when cutting and always striving to make my cuts look better. When further instruction or demonstration from Brett is necessary, she is attentive and seeks to successfully incorporate this into the cut. Brett is knowledgeable and patient in his critique and instruction during my cuts. Both Erin and Brett do a wonderful job of catering to me as a client. I have been very satisfied with my experiences at Taire thus far.
Long time customer
By Amyschu on 28 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been with hair stylist/owner Brett and colorist/owner Sue for over 10 years now. Always love, love, love what they do. Always up to date on all the new cuts/colors of the season. Also love their new Salon, it's "the place" to be! Oh, almost forgot...best part is the shampoo and head massage!
happy client
By Helen on 28 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I come into Taire salon every 4 weeks and always receive amazing service. Suzanne and Brett are great at what they do and I always leave satisfied. The atmosphere is bubbly and friendly and always satisfying
Love it!
By Heather on 27 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I see Lauren for cuts and Niqui for color. They're both amazing. I constantly get compliments on my hair. I love Taire!
Current client
By Speaks on 26 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love Taire! Amazing stylists, so knowledgable of color and cuts and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. I have been a client since they opened. I have had long hair, short hair and extensions and loved everything. Their makeup line picture perfect for all of my special occasions. I feel confident referring friends because I know they will be pleased!
Love this salon!
By Peg on 26 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taire is an amazing salon. From the moment you walk through the door you are made to feel welcome and pampered. Sue is a master colorist and will make suggestions that improve your hair color. Brett is the best stylist I have ever been to. The entire staff is great. Love this salon!
Awesome cut and color
By Becky on 15 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my new cut and color! Always live seeing Brett and Gary, they're the best!!
Amazing Salon
By Alex on 13 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brett and Suzanne, Taire's owners, have been my stylist and colorist, respectively, for almost 20 years. I am constantly being asked "who does your hair?" They are truly the best. They stay current with trends and provide a vibrant, welcoming atmosphere. I always look forward to my hair appointments, as the folks at Taire make you feel like you are being pampered at a 5 star spa--from being greeted with yummy horderves and a beverage of choice to their standard incredible scalp message. I highly recommend Taire with enthusiasm and without reservation.
Top Salon
By TRM17 on 01 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The stylist and colorist there do an amazing job! I have gone to the salon for years and my hair looks awesome every time!
Love Taire!
By Danielle on 23 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Taire. Every one at the salon is very friendly and welcoming. I see Gary for coloring/highlights and I always receive countless compliments on my hair when I get it done there. I've been going for about a year and I just saw him for the fourth time. Love the place and love Gary! (Everyone else is probably just as great!)
Totally Taire
By Bbear on 03 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taire is absolutely amazing. My mom, dad, and I have been seeing Brett and Suzanne for so long and we trust no one else. Everyone in the salon is so sweet, charming, and understanding. I would recommend Taire to anyone who wants an amazing hair cut and color for an affordable price! Definitely 5 stars!
Miss
By Kathryn on 03 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came to Taire Salon after a disastrous college "box dye" job my roommates and I thought would be amazing. Wrong. Niqui did an amazing job correcting my hair and I've never left! I love coming in and seeing the staff, relaxing, having my hair cut or colored and always leaving looking fabulous! Thank you for being an amazing salon!
Best in Montgomery county!
By Babyduf on 10 Apr 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taire is the best salon in Montgomery county. I have even a client for over two years and am so happy I found this great place. The staff is wonderful and I always feel at home. I highly recommend Taire!

Salon Hours

3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Closed